Рус | Eng
Buy ticket
Startups

SPEED DEALING

By early afternoon, investors and developers of startup projects, presenting their ideas, will communicate at the platform. Participants are going to present 20 prospective projects for 20 representatives of investment and venture funds.   

A significant fact is that while communicating at the platform, developers interested in investments will be able to get quality tips and remarks, and some of them will be even able to discuss project financing.

Speed dealing is a closed zone, available only for registered participants. The meeting will begin at 10:30 a.m. and last till 1:00 p.m.

 

INTERNATIONAL STARTUP FIGHT

Russia and Belarus teams will participate in the greatest competition. Every team will be able to present 10 own projects each.

Belarus projects will be represented by Startup Technologies, the republican business support center. Startup Technologies LLC has been regularly conducting various business events for 7 years, such as Startup of the Year, Startup Weekend, Invest Weekend, involving hundreds of businesspeople and a great amount of investors. The company helps entrepreneurs to find new solutions, check existing hypotheses, establish useful relations, attract partners, etc. An entrepreneurs and businesspeople community of Startup Technologies consists of more than 5000 people. Currently, the organization is selecting the most prospective projects that will be able to take part in the competition in Moscow.

The Russian team will be represented by StartUP BAZAAR, the company assisting in the competition organization. StartUP BAZAAR is a platform for implementing venture deals with the total investment fund of RUR 8.5 billion that currently includes 117 investors and 100 experts.

The Startup competition will be led by Denis Kozminykh, a founder of StartUP BAZAAR. Being an entrepreneur, business coach, investment board guide and mentor, he has been focusing on small business support for more than six years. Denis is the expert in team building and business process modeling. He also has a great experience in turning a prospect idea into a successful and profitable business.

The International IoT Startup Fight will start at 2:00 p.m. and last till 5:00 p.m. This zone is available for both attendees of the exhibition and attendees of the business event part. 

Working hours: 10:00-18:00

Location: World Trade Center (Krasnopresnenskaya nab., 12)              

Don’t miss such a great event!

Buy ticket
Follow the news

Рус | Eng
Купить билет
STARTUPS

SPEED DEALING

В первой половине дня на площадке будет проходить общение инвесторов и разработчиков стартап-проектов, которые представят свои идеи. Всего будет презентовано 20 перспективных проектов для 20 представителей инвестиционных и венчурных фондов.

Немаловажен тот факт, что во время общения на площадке разработчики, заинтересованные в инвестициях, смогут получить качественные советы и замечания, а некоторые – даже обсудить возможное финансирование проекта. 

Speed dealing - это закрытая зона и доступна она только для зарегистрировавшихся. Начнется встреча в 10:30 и продлится до 13:00.

 

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ БИТВА СТАРТАПОВ

В грандиозном сражении будут участвовать команды из России и Беларуси. Каждая команда сможет представить по 10 собственных проектов.

Белорусские проекты будут представлены республиканским центром поддержки предпринимательства «Стартап технологии». Уже семь лет подряд ООО «Стартап технологии» регулярно проводит различные бизнес-мероприятия, такие как «Стартап года», Startup Weekend, Invest Weekend, в которых участвуют сотни бизнесменов и большое количество инвесторов. Компания помогает предпринимателям найти новые решения, проверить существующие гипотезы, завести полезные связи, привлечь партнёров и т.д. Сообщество предпринимателей и бизнесменов «Стартап технологии» насчитывает уже более 5000 человек. На данный момент организация проводит отбор наиболее перспективных проектов, которые смогут принять участие в битве в Москве.

Команду России представит компания StartUP BAZAAR, при поддержке которой и организована битва. StartUP BAZAAR – это площадки для реализации венчурных сделок с общим инвестиционным фондом 8,5 млрд рублей, которая на сегодняшний день представляет более 117 инвесторов и 100 экспертов.

Вести Битву стартапов будет основатель компании StartUP BAZAAR – Denis Kozminykh Предприниматель, бизнес-тренер, инвестиционный board-проводник и ментор уже более шести лет занимается поддержкой малого бизнеса. Денис является экспертом в области командообразования и моделирования бизнес-процессов, а также имеет богатый опыт превращения перспективной идеи в успешное и прибыльное дело.

Начнется международная Битва IoT-стартапов  в 14:00 и продлится до 17:00. Данная зона доступна как посетители выставки, так и посетители деловой части мероприятия. 

Время работы мероприятия: 10:00 - 18.00

Место проведения:  World Trade Center (Краснопресненская наб., 12), подъезд №7

Не пропустите это грандиозное событие! 

Купить билет
Следите за новостями