Рус | Eng
Monetezation

 

Sooner or later, each developer of new gadgets for the Internet of Things thinks about monetization of its creation. The creators of clever things place their major bets on payment systems and virtual wallets related to the mobile devices. Reflecting the part that in 2 years, the amount of mobile payments will rise to significant USD 721 billion.

Developers of smart devices are also planning to divide this multi-billion dollar pie and get long-term profits from the Internet of Things. By 2019, more than 80% of sales will come from the mobile market segment; in particular, smart gadgets will conclude purchases, according to forecasts of GfK.

"By 2018, the volume of the Russian mobile payments market will increase by five times up to RUB 122 billion". J’son & Partners Consulting

Independent payment systems have already been replacing mobile banking. It is also promoted by the popularization of the new NFC technology for smartphones, which successfully brings major consumer electronics manufacturers and software developers on the payment systems market.

Google and Apple, which are the driving forces in the development of the IoT, have repeatedly declared the intention to create their own payment services.

Obviously that the profile section dedicated to the monetization of the Internet of Things will present successful cases on the increase of profits due to smart gadgets as well as provide the information on the prospects for the development of new services.

Moreover, the conference will include representatives of the major payment systems. During their performances, the speakers will talk about new terms of cooperation with popular payment services and offer fresh solutions for the integration of services into existing business.

Speakers within the section will pay particular attention to new frameworks and API for developers enabling to build a format of contactless payment in smart devices.

Speakers at the Internet of Things conference will inform more details about the possibilities of the technology monetization and new ways of integration of popular payment systems.

Buy ticket
Follow the news

РУС ENG
Купить билет
Монетизация

 

Каждый разработчик новых гаджетов для Интернета вещей рано или поздно задумывается над монетизацией своего детища. Основную ставку создатели умных вещей делают на платёжные системы и виртуальные кошельки, связанные с мобильными устройствами. Тем более, что через 2 года объем мобильных платежей вырастет до значительных 721 млрд. долларов.

Разделить этот многомиллиардный пирог и получить долгосрочные прибыли от Интернета вещей намерены и разработчики умных устройств. Согласно прогнозам GfK, к 2019 году более 80% продаж будет приходиться на мобильный сегмент рынка, в частности покупки будут осуществлять и умные гаджеты.

"К 2018 году объем российского рынка мобильных платежей увеличится в пять раз, до 122 млрд. рублей". J’son & Partners Consulting

Независимые платежные системы уже сейчас вытесняют мобильный банкинг. Этому способствует и популяризация новой технологии NFC для смартфонов, которая успешно выводит на рынок платежных систем крупных производителей потребительской электроники и разработчиков программного обеспечения.

О своем намерении создания собственных сервисов для оплаты уже не раз заявляли Google и Apple, которые по совместительству являются движущими силами в развитии IoT.

Естественно, что на профильной секции посвященной монетизации Интернета вещей будут презентованы успешные кейсы повышения прибылей от умных гаджетов, а также предоставлена информация о перспективах разработки новых сервисов.

Более того, на конференции выступят представители крупных платёжных систем. Во время своих выступлений спикеры расскажут о новых условиях сотрудничества с популярными платежными сервисами и предложат свежие решения по интеграции сервисов в существующий бизнес.

Особое внимание в рамках секции спикеры уделят новым Фреймворкам и API для разработчиков, которые позволят встроить формат бесконтактной оплаты в свои умные устройства.

Подробнее о возможностях монетизации технологии и новых способах интеграции популярных платежных систем расскажут спикеры конференции Интернет вещей.

Купить билет
Следите за новостями