РУС ENG
Buy ticket
Startups

Today, we can be overdosed with constant talks about the Internet of Things: this area is gaining more and more popularity among users. According to assumptions of experts, during this year the focus on developments in the Internet of things industry will shift from the consumer market to business processes. Moreover, these trends will dramatically change the attitude of business developers to the Internet of Everything.

"75% of companies have taken an active interest in the implementation of technological solutions in the area of the Internet of Things. Moreover, consumer demand for intelligent solutions in this area continues to grow rapidly."  Ericsson Consumer Lab

Above all things, users need access to applications relating to shopping, restaurants, leisure activities, childcare, as well as to transport. Experts claim that such applications will become 50% more available in the next three years.

According to experts, 2015 will be and is already becoming a year of an incredible growth of influence of the Internet of Things in different business applications. In case of an average user, IoT-solutions are mainly connected to personal mobile devices, but in the business, the connection exists within the whole enterprise and its data as a whole.

As early as in 2013, Apple patented a unique system of car configuration management. This system assumes that every time you get behind the wheel, mirrors, seats and climate control operate according to your individual settings, even if you are not the only driver of this car.

In addition, a well-known accelerator of technological projects Techstars.com has developed a separate acceleration program for start-ups that operate in the area of the Internet of Things - Connected Devices. 

High-tech devices (such as a refrigerator, through which you can order food delivery) appeared not yesterday. However, these gadgets cost a fortune. Today, the main goal of all start-ups and developing companies in the area of Internet of Things lies in the availability and compatibility of created solutions. Another trend is a decline in prices even on the most powerful devices, an incredible growth in popularity of smartphones and popularization of high-speed Internet.

At "Internet of Things" conference, the programmers and developers of start-ups and experienced companies operating in this area will present their solutions and developments, new data transmission technologies, and more.

To learn more about the activities of the various companies and start-ups in the area of the Internet of Things, come to a unique event "Internet of Things." The event will take place in Moscow on October 29, 2015.

Buy ticket
Follow the news

Рус | Eng
Стартапы

Сегодня уже можно даже подустать от постоянных разговоров об Интернете вещей:  эта сфера завоевывает все большую и большую популярность среди обычных пользователей. По предположениям экспертов, именно в этом году акцент разработок индустрии Интернета вещей сместится с потребительского рынка на бизнес-процессы. И подобные тенденции смогут кардинально изменить отношение бизнес-разработчиков к Всеобъемлющему Интернету.

«75% компаний проявляют активный интерес к внедрению технологических решений в области Интернета вещей. Более того, потребительский спрос на умные решения в этой области продолжает стремительно расти». Ericsson Consumer Lab

Пользователям больше всего нужен доступ к приложениям для шопинга, ресторанов, проведения досуга, ухода за детьми, а также в области транспорта. Специалисты утверждают, что такие приложения станут на 50% доступнее в течение ближайших трех лет.

А 2015 год, по мнению экспертов, станет и уже становится годом невероятного роста влияния Интернета вещей на различные приложения для бизнеса. Если для обычного пользователя IoT-решения связаны в основном с персональным мобильным устройством, то в бизнесе связь существует со всем предприятием и его данными в целом.

Еще в 2013 года компания Apple запатентовала уникальную систему управления настройками автомобиля. Эта система предполагает, что каждый раз, когда вы садитесь за руль, зеркала, сидения и климат-контроль будут работать по вашим индивидуальным настройкам, даже если вы не являетесь единственным водителем этого автомобиля.

Кроме этого, известный акселератор технологических проектов Techstars.com разработал отдельную акселерационную программу для стартапов, которые работают в сфере Интернета вещей, – Connected Devices (связанные устройства).  

Высокотехнологичные устройства (например, холодильник, при помощи которого можно заказать доставку еды) появились не вчера. Но стоили подобные гаджеты целое состояние. Сегодня же основная цель всех стартапов и компаний-разработчиков в сфере Интернета вещей – это доступность и совместимость создаваемых решений. Еще один тренд – это снижение цен даже на самые мощные устройства, невероятный рост популярности смартфонов и популяризация высокоскоростного Интернета.

На конференции «Интернет вещей» программисты и разработчики стартапов и опытных компаний, работающих в данной сфере, представят решения и разработки, новые технологии передачи данных и многое другое.

Чтобы подробнее ознакомиться с деятельность различных компаний и стартапов в сфере интернета вещей, приходите к нам.

Купить билет
Следите за новостями