Рус | Eng
Smart things

According to the statistics, every person on Earth has three-connected devices. Most often, they are a smart phone, a laptop and a smart thing: a fitness tracker, a smart-watch, a connected TV or a smart security system.

In the next 5 years, the Internet of Things will grow to 50 billion connected devices; and whether we like it or not, similar devices will be in each apartment. This can be a smart night lamp or a connected refrigerator, a smart-TV or a smart thermostat; connection options will be present initially in each new smart thing.

"In 5 years, 90% of Samsung appliances will be equipped with a built-in connection to the Internet". Jong-Kyun Shin, CEO of Samsung

First of all, smart things allow us to unload household activities and automate daily routine duties. For example, it may be an alarm clock, which synchronizes the information with an intelligent mattress and rings after the completion of a sleep phase without disturbing the rest of the body and promoting an easy waking up. The machine, which heats the motor before the owner leaves his or her apartment. A smart refrigerator that generates a shopping list based on the user's smartphone diet.

All of this constitutes smart things that have already been created and you can equip your home with them. Some of them will be announced during the Internet of Things conference. The event will bring together representatives of major consumer electronics manufacturers that will show concepts of smart things, and speak about prospects for the implementation of the Internet of things in our lives.

One thing is to fill the apartment with smart appliances "from scratch", and quite another - to integrate its own electronics into a ready-made home infrastructure. Therefore, within the conference the developers will present the latest applications and API, which allow you to reformat the already existing gadgets into the components of the Internet of Things.

New smart things, smart gadgets and samples of the connected electronics will be presented during the Internet of Things conference.

Buy ticket
Follow the news

Рус | Eng
Умные вещи

Согласно статистике, на каждого жителя Земли сейчас приходится по три подключенных устройства. Чаще всего это смартфон, ноутбук и умная вещь: фитнес-трекер, smart-часы, подключенный телевизор или умная система безопасности.

В ближайшие 5 лет Интернет вещей разрастется до 50 миллиардов подключенных устройств, и, хотим мы того или нет, подобные девайсы  будут в каждой квартире. Это может быть умный ночник или подключенный холодильник, smat-TV или умный термостат – возможности подключения будут присутствовать изначально в каждой новой смарт-вещи.

«Через 5 лет 90% техника компании Samsung будет оборудована встроенным подключением к Интернету» Чон-Кьюн Шин, генеральный директор Samsung

В первую очередь умные вещи позволяют разгрузить быт и автоматизировать повседневные, рутинные обязанности человека. Например, это может быть  будильник, который синхронизирует информацию с умным матрасом и включает звонок после завершения очередной фазы сна пользователя, не нарушая тем самым отдых организма и способствуя легкому подъему. Машина, которая прогревает двигатель к выходу хозяина из квартиры. Умный холодильник, формирующий список покупок, исходя из диеты пользователя смартфона.

Все это  – уже созданные умные вещи, которыми можно оборудовать свой дом. Часть из них будет анонсирована во время конференции «Интернет вещей». На мероприятии соберутся представители крупных производителей потребительской электроники, которые покажут концепты умных вещей, а также расскажут о перспективах внедрения Интернета вещей в нашу жизнь.

Ведь одно дело наполнять квартиру умной бытовой техникой «с нуля», а совсем другое – включать собственную электронику в уже готовую домашнюю инфраструктуру. Поэтому в рамках конференции разработчики представят свежие приложения и API, которые позволять переформатировать уже имеющиеся гаджеты в составляющие Интернета вещей.

Новые смарт-вещи, умные гаджеты и образцы подключаемой электроники будут представлены во время конференции «Интернет вещей». 

Купить билет
Следите за новостями