Рус | Eng
Smart home

Who would want to get off a comfortable couch and check how the chicken is doing in the oven? Or fall asleep with the sounds of a working washing machine and dishwasher? And to put your vacation on hold and rush home not to flood your neighbors is just ridiculous.

Smart home is a complex of technologies allowing to spend less time on household duties by setting the living safety system and creating a universal network for controlling a household appliances using your smartphone.

"Today, there exists 25bn connected devices. In just 5 years, the number will double and market will reach $14.4bn." Cisco

“Smart home” section will gather specialists of integration and adjustment of such systems. Developers and software engineers will present completed projects of modern homes, make comparative analysis of software platforms and tell how to install smart control systems for household appliances in your apartment on your own.

Simplest example of the smart home system is a sensor infrastructure on faucets and gas burners, which notifies the apartment owner of the leak and shuts off water and gas in your home.

Or event smart protection tripping device for selective shutdown of appliances (e.g. iron) or lighting inside of the house, by controlling voltage and power consumption in the network.

Moreover, Internet of Things conference will feature projects capable of reducing costs for heating and water supply to the house.

In Europe, for example, residential buildings consume 40% of all produced power. Housing services and utilities comprise 36% of СО2 emissions (for comparison: transportation segment produces 30% of the total carbon dioxide amount). So it’s easy to imagine energy consumption of a residential area in CIS countries.

That’s why, “Smart home” section will feature representatives of the foreign countries focused on optimizing the power consumption in private houses and apartment blocks.

Discover new projects of modern houses and latest software platforms, which could be used for setting of smart systems! Visit the Internet of Things conference! See you there!

Buy ticket
Follow the news

Рус | Eng
Умный дом

 

 

Кому хочется вставать с дивана, чтобы проверить в духовке курицу? А засыпать под звуки стиральной или посудомоечной машины? А уж срываться из отпуска и ехать домой спасать от потопа соседей – совсем не резон.

Умный дом – комплекс технологий, которые позволят тратить меньше времени на домашние заботы, самостоятельно настроив систему безопасности жилья и создав единую сеть управления бытовой техникой посредством смартфона.

"На сегодняшний день существует 25 млрд. подключенных устройств. Через 5 лет их станет 50 биллионов, а общий оборот рынка Интернета вещей составит 14,4 млрд. долларов". Статистика Cisco

В секции «Умный дом», соберутся специалисты в области подключения и настройки подобных систем. Именно здесь разработчики и программисты представят уже готовые проекты современных домов, проведут сравнительный анализ программных платформ и расскажут о способах самостоятельной установки в своей квартире умной системы управления домашней техникой.

Самые простые примеры системы smart home – это инфраструктура датчиков на смесителях и газовых конфорках, которая в случае утечки извещает владельца квартиры и принудительно перекрывают воду и газ в доме.

Или же умное УЗО для избирательного отключения техники (например, утюга) или освещения в доме посредством контроля напряжения и расхода электричества в сети.

Более того, в рамках конференции «Интернет вещей» презентуют проекты, которые помогут сократить расходы на отопление и водоснабжение дома.

К примеру, в Европе жилые здания потребляют 40% всего произведенного электричества. При этом на долю ЖКХ приходится 36% выбросов СО2 (для сравнения: транспортный сектор производит 30% общего объема углекислого газа). Соответственно несложно вообразить энергозатраты жилого сектора в СНГ.

Поэтому во время работы секции «Умный дом» выступят представители зарубежных компаний, специализирующихся на оптимизации энергопотребления частных и многоквартирных домов.

Чтобы ознакомиться с новыми проектами современных домов и узнать о последних программных платформах, которые можно использовать для настройки умных систем, достаточно посетить конференцию «Интернет вещей». Ждем вас!

Купить билет
Следите за новостями