Smart City

Smart City

Smart city is one of the global informational and technological systems constantly integrated into the architecture landscapes of various cities around the world.

Today, more than a half of the world’s population live in cities. Moreover, 50% of the urban expansion is accounted for small cities with a population of less than 500,000 people, which means the rapid growth of investment in infrastructure of the regional centers and small residential areas.

Naturally, such urban growth trends require from governments the integration of smart systems allowing to reduce costs of keeping the city’s seamless operation and to improve the efficiency of each individual in this ecosystem.

 “By 2025, advanced urban infrastructures would require investment of approximately $10bn,” Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE).

Thus, the Smart City section will introduce complex approaches to urban development aimed the optimization of transport and communication infrastructure by using modern informational systems.

Five years ago, 27 largest cities in the world were producing 15% of the global GDP, and by 2020, there would be 40 of such agglomerations. One cannot overestimate the possibility limits in the cities of the future, and hundreds of international engineering companies today work on establishing of such mega structures.

Consequently, Moscow, being one of the largest megacities in the world, will gather best smart city engineers and architects at the Internet of Things conference. As part of the Smart city section, speakers will present projects of operating systems aimed at improving the ecological and social security in the city.

Furthermore, the conference participants will discuss complex systems for optimization of housing services and utilities, as well as technologies already integrated privately by citizens of separate communities to reduce water and power consumption in their buildings.

Don’t miss it! The event will present projects involving cities of the future, which soon would be able to change architecture landscape around you significantly.

Buy a ticket
Follow the news

РУС ENG
Купить билет
Умный город

Умный город — одна из глобальных информационных и технологических систем, которая постепенно внедряется в архитектурный ландшафт городов мира.

На сегодняшний день более половины населения Земли живет в городах. Более того, 50% урбанизации приходится на малые города с населением менее 500 тыс. человек, что означает стремительный рост инвестиций в инфраструктуру областных центров и малых населенных пунктов.

Естественно, подобные темпы урбанизации требуют от государств внедрения умных систем, которые позволили бы сократить издержки на поддержание стабильной работы города и повысили продуктивность каждого отдельного жителя этой экосистемы.

"К началу 2025-го развитые инфраструктуры городов мира потребуют инвестирования порядка 10 биллионов долларов".  Институт инженеров по электротехнике и электронике (IEEE).

Поэтому в рамках секции «Умный город» будут рассмотрены комплексные подходы в градостроительстве, которые в первую очередь направлены на оптимизацию транспортной и коммунальной инфраструктуры районов посредством использования современных информационных систем.

Пять лет назад 27 крупнейших городов мира производили 15% мирового ВВП, к 2020-му таких агломераций будет уже 40. Границы возможностей городов будущего невозможно переоценить, и над вопросами организации этих мегаструктур на сегодняшний день вплотную работают сотни международных инженерных компаний.

Соответственно в Москву, один из крупнейших мегаполисов Земли, на конференцию «Интернет вещей» прибудут лучшие инженеры и архитекторы умного города. В рамках секции «Умный город» спикеры представят проекты уже действующих систем для улучшения экологической и социальной безопасности города.

Более того, на конференции будут рассмотрены комплексные системы  для оптимизации работы ЖКХ, а также технологии, которые уже внедряются в частном порядке жителями городов и районов для снижения водных и энергозатрат своего дома.

Не пропустите! Именно здесь будут представлены проекты городов будущего, которые в скором времени кардинально изменят архитектурный ландшафт вокруг вас.

Купить билет
Следите за новостями