РУС ENG
Buy ticket
Control system

Today, smart home control systems are the most promising technological segment, first and foremost, because of the application versatility.

$3.2bn – such was the amount that Google paid for Nest acquisition, manufacturer of smart thermostats capable to save up to 20 per cent of home electricity.

From the systems of lighting remote control to software platforms like Apple HomeKit and AllJoyn for home appliances control using Windows, each of the technology is linked directly to the Internet of things.

That’s why the conference will feature devices for private use, allowing the owners of apartments and houses to reduce costs for heating and power consumption.

Control systems are the most important aspect of the industrial Internet of things. This segment drives the industry trends. The main motive for installing such systems is the possibility to save on equipment maintenance and company resources.

For example, smart irrigation system WaterBee fitted with remote soil moisture sensors can reduce water consumption for 40%. On the other side, automated network of condensation control sensors can save up to $300.000 for companies each year, without the need to allocate such funds for equipment amortization.

At the same time, investment in integration of such tools is rational: wireless sensors rarely need a service support and can function on one battery charge up to 10 years.

Obviously, taking into account an existing potential of this segment, speakers will give special attention to the new smart control systems inventions at the Internet of things conference. As part of the section, developers will also present the successfully launched projects concerning automation and management of production facilities.

Discover more about the integration possibilities and compatible devices for infrastructure development at one of our conferences – Industrial IoT.

Buy ticket
Follow the news

РУС ENG
Купить билет
Системы управления

На сегодняшний день системы управления для умного дома – самое перспективное направление, в первую очередь – из-за универсальности использования.

3,2 млрд. долларов – столько Google заплатил за Nest, производителя умных термостатов, которые способны экономить до 20% электроэнергии дома.

Начиная с систем дистанционного регулирования освещением и заканчивая программными платформами Apple HomeKit и AllJoyn для управления бытовой техникой из Windows – каждая из этих технологий напрямую связана с Интернетом вещей.

Поэтому во время конференции будут представлены устройства для частного использования, которые позволят владельцам квартир и загородных домов сократить расходы на отопление и энергопотребление.

Более того, системы управления – важнейшая составляющая промышленного Интернета вещей. Именно это направление задает темп отрасли. Главным стимулом для внедрения подобных систем является возможность сэкономить на содержании оборудования и расходе ресурсов компании.

Например, умная ирригационная система WaterBee, оснащенная беспроводными датчиками влажности грунта, сокращает расход воды в среднем на 40%. С другой стороны, автоматизированная сеть сенсоров контроля конденсата экономит компаниям до 300 тыс. долларов в год, которые раньше закладывались на износ оборудования.

В то же время капиталовложения на интеграцию таких инструментов минимальны – беспроводные датчики редко нуждаются в сервисной поддержке, они могут функционировать на одном заряде батареи до 10 лет.

Естественно, что при существующем потенциале направления на конференции «Интернет вещей» спикеры особенно пристально рассмотрят новые разработки умных систем управления. Кроме того, в рамках секции разработчики презентуют уже запущенные в эксплуатацию успешные проекты по автоматизации и управлению производственными предприятиями.

Подробнее о возможностях подключения и совместимых устройствах для развития инфраструктуры будет рассказано на одной из наших конференций – Industrial IoT. 

Купить билет
Следите за новостями